Curtis Erickson

Curtis Erickson

Phone: 415-623-7222 Email: cerickson@phcllc.com As Head of Capital Markets, Curtis Erickson is responsible for all capital markets and secondary trading…

John Dinan

John Dinan

Phone: 214-389-0833 Email: jdinan@phcllc.com John Dinan serves as General Counsel for Preston Hollow Capital, LLC. Mr. Dinan’s responsibilities include oversight of…

Ramiro Albarran

Ramiro Albarran

Phone:  214-389-0811 Email:  ralbarran@phcllc.com Ramiro Albarran is a Managing Director at Preston Hollow Capital, LLC, overseeing the firm’s asset origination…

Paige Deskin

Paige Deskin

Phone:  214-389-0828 Email:  pdeskin@phcllc.com Ms. Deskin oversees Preston Hollow Capital’s accounting, financial reporting and treasury functions, providing support in corporate…

Cliff Weiner

Cliff Weiner

Phone: 214-389-0809 Email: cweiner@phcllc.com Cliff Weiner is a Managing Director at Preston Hollow Capital, LLC. In this role, he oversees the…

Jim Thompson

Jim Thompson

Phone: 214-389-0801 Email: jthompson@phcllc.com Jim Thompson is the founder of Preston Hollow Capital, LLC (PHC) and serves as both its…

Greg May

Greg May

Phone: 214-389-0835 Email:  gmay@phcllc.com Greg May joined Preston Hollow Capital in September 2014 as Managing Director of Corporate Development. Greg’s…