Ryan Chiriboga

Ryan Chiriboga

Ryan Chiriboga joined Preston Hollow Capital in 2019 as an Associate Director focused on the firm’s asset origination activities. His…

Jack Marshallsea

Jack Marshallsea

Jack Marshallsea is an Analyst in Preston Hollow Capital’s Originations group. He joined the firm in January 2019, focusing on…

Frederick Putnam

Frederick Putnam

Frederick Putnam joined Preston Hollow Capital in 2019 as an Executive Director focused on partnering with the Firm’s transaction origination,…

Charlie Visconsi

Charlie Visconsi

Charlie Visconsi is Co-Head of Originations at Preston Hollow Capital.  He joined the firm in January 2018 as a Managing…

Matt Challis

Matt Challis

Phone: 214-389-0836 Email: mchallis@phcllc.com   Matt Challis Executive Director, Senior Originator As a Senior Originator with Preston Hollow Capital, Matt Challis…

Marc Armentrout

Marc Armentrout

Phone: 214-389-0817 Email: marmentrout@phcllc.com Marc Armentrout joined Preston Hollow Capital in April, 2016. His responsibilities are focused on PHC’s direct lending…

Chad Ohlendorf

Chad Ohlendorf

Phone: 214-389-0816 Email: cohlendorf@phcllc.com Chad Ohlendorf, Associate Director, joined Preston Hollow Capital in March 2016 focusing on the firm’s asset origination…

Matt Levin

Matt Levin

Phone:  214-389-0805 Email:  mlevin@phcllc.com Executive Director, Senior Originator As Senior Originator, Mr. Levin’s corporate responsibilities include sourcing and structuring investments.…

Ramiro Albarran

Ramiro Albarran

Phone:  214-389-0811 Email:  ralbarran@phcllc.com Ramiro Albarran is a Managing Director at Preston Hollow Capital, LLC, overseeing the firm’s asset origination…

Cliff Weiner

Cliff Weiner

Phone: 214-389-0809 Email: cweiner@phcllc.com Cliff Weiner is a Managing Director at Preston Hollow Capital, LLC. In this role, he oversees the…