Charlie Visconsi

Charlie Visconsi

Charlie Visconsi joined Preston Hollow Capital in January 2018 as a Managing Director focused on transaction originations.  Charlie came to…

Matt Challis

Matt Challis

Phone: 214-389-0836 Email: mchallis@phcllc.com   Matt Challis Executive Director, Senior Originator As a Senior Originator with Preston Hollow Capital, Matt Challis…

Jimmy Taylor

Jimmy Taylor

Phone: 214-389-0818 Email: jtaylor@phcllc.com Jimmy Taylor is an Associate in Preston Hollow Capital’s Originations group. He joined the firm in May…

Marc Armentrout

Marc Armentrout

Phone: 214-389-0817 Email: marmentrout@phcllc.com Marc Armentrout joined Preston Hollow Capital in April, 2016. His responsibilities are focused on PHC’s direct lending…

Chad Ohlendorf

Chad Ohlendorf

Phone: 214-389-0816 Email: cohlendorf@phcllc.com Chad Ohlendorf, Associate Director, joined Preston Hollow Capital in March 2016 focusing on the firm’s asset origination…

Matt Levin

Matt Levin

Phone:  214-389-0805 Email:  mlevin@phcllc.com Executive Director, Senior Originator As Senior Originator, Mr. Levin’s corporate responsibilities include sourcing and structuring investments.…

Stuart Fink

Stuart Fink

Phone:  214-389-0815 Email:  sfink@phcllc.com Stuart Fink joined Preston Hollow Capital in August 2015 as Senior Credit Underwriter. His corporate responsibilities…

Ramiro Albarran

Ramiro Albarran

Phone:  214-389-0811 Email:  ralbarran@phcllc.com Ramiro Albarran is a Managing Director at Preston Hollow Capital, LLC, overseeing the firm’s asset origination…

Cliff Weiner

Cliff Weiner

Phone: 214-389-0809 Email: cweiner@phcllc.com Cliff Weiner is a Managing Director at Preston Hollow Capital, LLC. In this role, he oversees the…